Ladies Club Latest Results 29th July – 6th August

Date 29.07.17
Position Name Result
1st Sandra Davey 38 pts
2nd Catherine Bradwell 32 pts
3rd Dorothy Moynihan 27 pts


Date 02.08.17
Position Name Result
1st Deirdre O’Reilly 33 pts
2nd Richella Bogga 32 pts
3rd Marita McGeady 30 pts


Date 05.08.17
Position Name Result
1st Audrey Harte 34 pts C/B
2nd Deirdre O’Reilly 34 pts
3rd Eilish O’Sullivan 32 pts


Date 06.08.17
Position Name Result
1st Jamie Rama 31 pts

The Captain’s Prize to Ladies will take place on Sunday 20th August.  The timesheet is now open.  This is another of our Major competitions of 2017 and points count for Golfer of the Year.

The next Quarterly Prize Giving will take place on Wednesday 30th August.  We will play a 9 hole Champagne Scramble in the afternoon (3.00-4.20pm)followed by dinner and prize giving at 7pm.  If you cannot make the golf, please join us for dinner and collect any prizes you have won since May.   The timesheet will open next week.

The District Final for the Australian Spoons takes place next Monday 14th August in Killeen Golf Club, Kill, Co. Kildare.  Castleknock will be represented by Rita Hayes & Eithne Cusack and Deirdre O’Reilly & Richella Boggan.  We wish both teams the very best of luck.